låttextbygge

Jag har byggt en låttext, som inte bör tas bokstavligt. Kommentera och låt mej veta vad ni tycker!



I once knew a man
who was mad as a hatter
he hid his heart of gold oh so well
When I was in his arms
nothing else seemed to matter
he took me to heaven and hell

to heaven
with every word, every kiss
to hell
when he left me to forever miss

I once knew a man
imaginative and bright
with a clear view of reality
When I slept in his bed
nothing could feel so right
yet I know he was not meant for me

to heaven
with every smile, every touch
to hell
realizing we both cared too much

I once knew a man
who lived in his own head
where there was room for nobody else
When he forgot to call
I admit my heart bled
and we both hid inside our own shells

to heaven
every time he held my hand
to hell
when I slipped through his finger like sand

I once knew a man
who was caring and kind
wanting only what was best for me
like nobody before
to my flaws he was blind
but tried to explain what he did see

to heaven
every minute we spent
to hell
thinking about how it all went

to hell
never more kissing his lips so fine
to heaven
remembering - once he was mine

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0