-

Det här är ett första utkast på en text till en färdig melodi, som har ovanligt sexiga ackord om jag får säga det själv. Komsi kom med konstruktiv kritik!

personer med känsliga tår, känn er varnade!



I'm not used to lonliness
Perhaps that's why I turn to you
Subconsiously I want you to save me from the unknown
but the truth is that all you can do
is suffer through, my rat game with you

You should leave, run away
Even though I will try to make you stay
I fear that I'll make you blue
When I tell you the truth;
I will never love you

When I got noone to answear to
I'll expose to you, new sides of me
When noone cares about what I do
I'll be who I never got to be
Beautiful, lawless - creative, drunk, tactless

You should leave, run away
I might make all colours face to grey
I know you feel for me
but I will never love you

Yet my honest wish is to
not hurt anyone, least of all you
And tho I leave things unsaid
Every word I speak is true
I should play with the players, avoid those who love me

You should leave, run away
The predator tells her prey
'cause tho I don't love you
I guess I care for you

So if I leave yo alone
like I know I should
How can I convince you that it's for your own good?

Kommentarer
Postat av: Kött

"make all colours fade to grey." gissar jag att det ska vara.

även om "tho" är korrekt så är det väldigt informellt, jag skulle ha valt though.



själva texten verkar bra, lite mörk för min smak dock :)

2011-08-28 @ 14:05:23

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0